Radiation City Interview at Baeble Music


Here is a close and personal interview with Radiation City at Baeble Music. Focused on capturing the music scene of Portant, Baeble creates a narrative for many up and coming artists and bands in the area. Radiation City consists of the following band members:

Cameron Spies (guitar, vocals)
Elisabeth Ellison (vocals, keyboards)
Randy Bemrose (drums, vocals)
Matt Rafferty (bass, vocals)
Patti King (vocals, keys, bass)